Dmitry Lyalin's Applications for Windows Phone 7

Help make TWiT for #WP7 Better–UserVoice

uservoice-logo

While the TWiT App for Windows Phone 7 is built by one person, its feature priority truly has been in the hands of the users since the start. Thanks to numerous friend who tested the application in its early stages, my own use of the app on an almost daily basis and the emails I’ve received over the last year has all impacted what features and bugs I worked on.

Recently though I decided to setup a more formal way for people to submit feedback and after some research into my options UserVoice seems to be the best approach. So without further ado here is the official TWiT app UserVoice forum: https://twitwp7.uservoice.com

I look forward to see how well this works and learn even more about what features YOU the users want and what bugs drive you crazy. Your voice is heard by me and I strive to make this app better for everyone.

Leave a Reply

